top of page

AGM and club awards 2023

On 22nd May the club held it AGM. Various matters were discussed with the emphasis on the need to replace committee members for key posts as the current incumbents had been serving the club for a number of years and wished to stand down. After the AGM had completed various club awards were presented (see below) followed by drinks, nibbles and a good natter amongst the attendees.

Award winners:-

Top Row

David White - Photographer of the year, DPI 5 on a theme, Black & White Trophy, PDI League winner.

Giselle Brown - Christine Dixon, Linda Watkins "The tea crew" services to the club.

Jean Maitland - Print League winner, Photographer of the year runner up.

Middle Row -

Russell Clarke - PDI league runner up

Stephen Purdy - Print of the year

Neil Davidson - PDI of the year

Bottom Row

Eric Wallbank - Print League runner up, Progress Cup

Alan Brown - 5 prints on a theme


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page